Sales Closed - Opening Thursday @ 09:00

Featured Inventory

Contact Us

  • E-MAIL SIGN-UP

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Browse and shop our Pre-owned vehicles & Used Cars, Trucks and SUVs in the Greater Montreal area: Mirabel.

Visit our St-Jérôme 2018 model showroom for a complete list of Saint Jérôme Mitsubishis in the Greater Montreal Area and across Mirabel, Quebec.

The elegant yet assertive exterior of the 2018 Mitsubishi RVR, with its bold front grille accentuated by its fluid, aerodynamic lines, makes for an engaging and eye-catching design.

The St-Jérôme 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage is a Greater Montreal Area city-friendly vehicle that goes fast on highways as well, across Mirabel, Quebec.

The new 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander is packed with many interior and exterior enhancements that make it more bold and sophisticated than ever. See our 2018 Outlander Mitsubishi line-up in Mirabel part of the Greater Montreal area in Quebec.

Check our New Vehicle Specials for Saint Jerome Mitsubishis in the Greater Montreal Area and across Mirabel, Quebec. View our current leasing and financing offers on new 2018 Mitsubishi models from St-Jérôme.

Credit Application with Saint-Jérôme Mitsubishi Saint Jerome Mitsubishis in the Greater Montreal Area and across Mirabel, Quebec and trade it for a new one!

Credit Application with Saint-Jérôme Mitsubishi Saint Jerome Mitsubishis in the Greater Montreal Area and across Mirabel, Quebec and trade it for a new one!

Saint-Jérôme Mitsubishi offers a wide and complete line-up of new Mitsubishi vehicles.

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

The 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander has a bold new sporty look with a redesigned front and a revised rear. All-Wheel control is standard on 2019 Outlander ES and SE, and Super All-Wheel Control on the Outlander GT.

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

You won’t be able to resist to the 2019 Mirage, a subcompact that combines style and energy efficiency at an attractive price. Spacious, connected and safe, let yourself be seduced!

2019 Mitsubishi RVR 

Whether you are driving in the city or on mountain trails, St-Jérôme Mitsubishi 2019 RVR delivers unbeatable performance and comfort. Its security rating surpasses other crossovers.

Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

The Outlander PHEV is the only Plug-in Electric Hybrid Vehicle with Super All-Wheel Control — ensuring safe, secure handling no matter the road or weather conditions.

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross 

Advanced technology, bold style, the 2019 Eclipse Cross combines form and functionality. Equipped with the latest Mitsubishi Motors Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT) and Super All-Wheel Control, you take the road with confidence.

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

The 2019 Mirage G4 is a modern and versatile sedan that adapts perfectly to your everyday life thanks to a spacious interior and a compact exterior. Enjoy all the Mitsubishi efficiency and quality at an affordable price.

Pre-owned vehicles:

Looking for a pre-owned car in St-Jérôme, Quebec? An RVR, an Outlander or something else? Come and visit your Mitsubishi dealer in St-Jérôme, where the stock of cars offers many choices at the best prices. If you like one of our cars, contact St-Jérôme Mitsubishi to make sure the car is still available. Find a Mitsubishi, Hyundai, Dodge, Ford, Honda, Kia, GMC Toyota, Mazda, etc...at the best price with Saint-Jérôme Mitsubishi.

Service / Parts:

At St-Jérôme Mitsubishi, we're passionate about everything Mitsubishi and this is why we're able to offer an outstanding service, to you, our Mitsubishi clients. St-Jérôme Mitsubishi uses advanced diagnostic tools and our Mitsubishi technicians received an excellent training. St-Jérome Mitsubishi provides great services for you and your car, whether it's a Mitsubishi or another make.

Plus, we know that you except nothing but the best Mitsubishi parts and accessories and this is why we use only Original Mitsubishi parts and accessories when we work on your car. Our parts fit your car like no other, because they were made for it. At St-Jérôme Mitsubishi, our technicians will make sure you'll get the right parts and accessories when you need them.

 

Saint-Jerome Mitsubishi is your authorized Mitsubishi dealership in Mirabel, Quebec; also proudly serving the Greater Montreal Area comprised of areas such as: Laval, Montreal, Terrebonne, St-Eustasche, Blainville, St. Lauent, Saint-Leonard, Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, Boucherville, Vaudreil Dorion and Repentigny. Saint-Jerome Mitsubishi is located at 14160 Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier, Mirabel, Quebec. Offering Saint-Jerome Mitsubishi parts and service Sales, your Mireabel Mitsubishi parts dealer provides for the Mirabel and Greater Montreal Area all the Mitsubishi parts available in Canada.

Ventes ouvert jusqu'à 21:00
mitsubishi mirage 2019
mitsubishi rvr 2019
mitsubishi eclipse cross 2019
mitsubishi outlander 2019
mitsubishi outlander phev 2018
Les jours adrénaline | Obtenez sans frais le groupe Black Edition, valant jusqu'à 2 500 $

2018
OUTLANDER PHEV

L’HYBRIDE ÉLECTRIQUE
RECHARGEABLE EN FORMAT VUS

VUS vert de l’année 2019 selon Green Car Journal

2019
ECLIPSE
CROSS

Découvrez le style audacieux et la technologie avancée du nouvel Eclipse Cross.

Lauréat du prix du « Véhicule de l’année 2019 » remis par l’organisme Automotive Researchers’ & Journalists’ Conference of Japan (RJC)

Véhicules en vedette

  • INSCRIPTION PAR COURRIEL

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Parcourez nos véhicules d'occasion et magasinez en utilisant notre liste d'occasions chez Saint-Jérome Mitsubishi.

Notre salle d'exposition des véhicules 2018 chez Saint-Jérome Mitsubishi.

L'agilité du RVR 2018 de Saint-Jérôme Mitsubishi s'allie à l'aspect pratique d'un véhicule taillé pour la ville et à l'aspect fonctionnel d'un VUS.

Incroyablement spacieuse pour une sous-compacte, la Mirage 2018 offre plus d'espace aux jambes à l'avant et à l'arrière ainsi qu'un espace de chargement plus vaste que beaucoup de ses plus proches rivales.

L'Outlander PHEV 2018, motorisation hybride rechargeable dans un VUS.

Consultez les offres spéciales des véhicules neufs pour voir nos offres de financement et remises sur nos nouveaux modèles Mitsubishi 2018.

Demande de crédit avec Saint-Jérome Mitsubishi

Consultez notre liste des employés de la concession Saint-Jérome Mitsubishi. Venez rencontrer notre équipe!

Saint-Jérôme Mitsubishi offre une gamme complète de véhicules neufs Mitsubishi.

Mitsubishi Outlander 2019

Le Mitsubishi Outlander 2019 est doté d’un tout nouveau look sportif et audacieux avec un avant repensé et un arrière revisité. Le contrôle intégral est offert de série sur l’Outlander ES et SE 2019, et le Super contrôle intégral, sur l’Outlander GT.

Mitsubishi Mirage 2019

Vous ne pourrez pas résister à la Mirage 2019, une sous-compacte qui allie style et efficacité énergétique pour un prix attractif. Spacieuse, connectée et sécuritaire, laissez-vous séduire!

Mitsubishi RVR 2019

Que vous preniez la route en ville ou dans des sentiers montagneux, le RVR 2019 de St-Jérôme Mitsubishi offre une performance et un confort imbattable. Sa cote de sécurité surpasse les autres multisegments.

Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

L'Outlander PHEV est le seul véhicule hybride électrique rechargeable doté du super Contrôle intégral, pour une conduite sécuritaire peu importe ce que la route vous réserve.

Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross 2019

Une technologie avancée, un style audacieux, l’Eclipse Cross 2019 allie forme et fonctionnalité. Il est équipé de la plus récente version de boîte de vitesses à variation continue (CVT) de Mitsubishi Motors et du Super contrôle intégral, vous prenez la route en toute confiance.

Mitsubishi Mirage G4

La Mirage G4 est une berline moderne et polyvalente qui s’adapte parfaitement à votre quotidien grâce à un intérieur spacieux et un extérieur compact. Profitez de toute l’efficacité et la qualité Mitsubishi à prix abordable.

Véhicules d'occasion:

Vous recherchez une voiture d’occasion à St-Jérôme au Québec , soit une RVR, Lancer, Outlander ou autres, venez visiter Saint-Jérôme Mitsubishi qui a un inventaire de choix au meilleur prix pour une auto d’occasion. Si vous aimez une de nos voitures, contactez St-Jérôme Mitsubishi pour vous assurer que la voiture à vendre est encore en stock. Trouvez la Mitsubishi, Hyundai, Dodge, Ford, Honda, Kia, GMC Toyota, Mazda, etc...au juste prix d’occasion chez Saint-Jérôme Mitsubishi.

Service d’entretien / Département des pièces:

A St-Jérôme Mitsubishi, nous sommes des passionnés de Mitsubishi et c’est pourquoi nous pouvons vous offrir un service parfait, pour vous, clients Mitsubishi. St-Jérôme Mitsubishi a des outils de diagnostique à jour et nos techniciens Mitsubishi sont dotés d’une excellente formation. St-Jérome Mitsubishi fournit un service impeccable pour vous et votre voiture, qu’il s'agisse d'une Mitsubishi ou d'une autre.

De plus, nous sommes conscients que notre clientèle s’attend à la plus haute qualité des pièces et accessoires Mitsubishi et c’est pourquoi nous offrons les pièces et accessoires originaux de Mitsubishi. Nos pièces Mitsubishi correspondent parfaitement à votre voiture puisque ce sont les pièces qui ont été fabriquées pour votre voiture Mitsubishi. Chez St-Jerome Mitsubishi, nos techniciens s’assurent que vous recevez la bonne pièce ou le bon accessoire lorsque vous en avez besoin.

 

Saint-Jérôme Mitsubishi est votre concessionnaire Mitsubishi, situé au 14160 Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier à Mirabel au Québec, dans la région métropolitaine de Montréal, comprenant les villes de: Mirabel, Saint-Jérôme, St-Eustache, Laval, Terrebonne, St-Laurent, St-Léonard, Boucherville, Repentigny, Brossard, St-Hubert, Blainville et Longueuil. Chez Saint-Jérôme Mitsubishi, notre équipe est certifiée par Mitsubishi. St-Jérôme Mitsubishi possède les compétences et les connaissances pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience au niveau des ventes des voitures neuves Mitsubishiservices Mitsubishi et pièces Mitsubishi.